28 January 2016
2016 Under 13's Squad announced

The Under 13’s squad to represent Orkney in 2016 has been chosen after three sets of trials. Coaches Roy Foubister and Graeme Harrison would like to thank all the boys who braved the January cold and turned up for the trials, and whose efforts made the job of selecting the final squad an extremely difficult one. The following 18 players have been selected:

Tommy Ballantyne; Fraser Bruce; Findley Cooper; Dylan Cormack; Charlie Corsie; Sam Davidson; Aidan Foubister; Owen Griffiths; Finn Hancock; Craig Harrison; Ross Leslie; Tom McArthur; Cameron Milne; Alexander Scott; Finlay Scott; Arran Walker; Reece Worthington and Owen Young.

Well done and best of luck in the season ahead.


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement