11 February 2016
2016 Under 11's Squad announced

The Under 11’s squad to represent Orkney in 2016 has been chosen after four sets of trials. Graeme Scott and the rest of the Orkney coaches would like to thank all the boys for participating in the trials. The standard and commitment was very good throughout, making the selection of the final squad very difficult. The following 24 players have been selected:

Erland Ballantine; Dominic Barnby; Aiden Cooper; Bradley Cormack; Angus Darbyshire; George Ewing; Marcus Firth; Ewan Foubister; Louis Hancock; Alex Henderson; Drew Leslie; William Macdonald; Christy Maclead; Tommy Muir; Aaron Ratter; Brogan Russell; Alex Scarth; Jason Scott; Thorfinn Scott; Alan Sinclair; Ruben Smith; Jamie Tulloch; Jack Wallace and Ross Wood.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement