02 February 2017
Under 11's County Squad named

After four weeks of trials and a lot of consideration, the OYDG coaches have named a squad of 24 Under 11 players for the 2017 season. It was a very hard decision with over 60 players coming to the trials, some excellent football on show, and the coaches would like to thank all of the players for attending the trials.

The 24 selected to represent Orkney are:  Robert Adamson, Erlend Ballantine, Fraser Burton, Robbie Clouston, Aiden Cooper, Bradley Cormack, George Ewing, Marcus Firth, Murray Flett, Louis Hancock, Alex Henderson, Dillon Hume, Callum Lycett, William Macdonald, Sebastian Pesci, Fraser Ritch, Angus Robertson, Brogan Russell, Alex Scarth, Thorfinn Scott, Josh Shirreffs, Tommy Stockan, Jock Tucker and Jack Wallace.                  

We are looking at training dates and will get confirmed dates out soon, meanwhile if you have any questions please contact one of the coaches - Graeme Scott on 07731891658, or e-mail nicc15gscott@btinternet.com or Steven Russell on 07708696671.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement