Committee Members and Staff

  • Hon. President       Sheila Spence

  • Co-ordinator         Shona Wylie

Office Bearers

  • Chairman               Hilary Morrell

  • Vice Chairman       Alison Fraser

  • Treasurer               Gavin Cullen

  • Recording Rep        John Bartkowiak

  • Preparation Rep      Karen Esson

  • Reading Rep           Margaret Inkster

  • Dispatch Rep          Ian Gibson

Ordinary Members

  • Listeners Rep          May Henderson

  •                                Bill Groundwater

  •                                Sandra Linklater

Website Administrators

  • Shona Wylie

  • Lynn Runcieman

All of the above can be contacted by email at


Click for Map