Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 21 January 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Tuesday, 23 January 2018
19:30 Westray Kirk Guild
Business Meeting with pot luck (Agape) meal, Churches by the river Danube and a visual tour of Orkney Kirks
 Friday, 26 January 2018
19:30 Westray Youth Group Meeting
A not-too-serious Burns Supper.
 Sunday, 28 January 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Sunday, 4 February 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
Service followed by a short communion.
14:00 Papay Kirk Service
Service followed by a short comunion.
19:00 United Service in Kalisgarth
Church of Scotland led with offering for local ecumenical funds
 Tuesday, 6 February 2018
19:30 Westray Kirk Guild
Presentation by Nora Ricketts
 Wednesday, 7 February 2018
11:00 Presbytery of Orkney meeting
In Kirkwall with venue to be arranged.
 Friday, 9 February 2018
19:30 Westray Youth Group Meeting
Music making with Kenneth and Louise.
 Sunday, 11 February 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Sunday, 18 February 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Tuesday, 20 February 2018
19:30 Westray Kirk Guild
Joint meeting with Baptist women for WDP preparation, in Westray Parish Kirk.
 Friday, 23 February 2018
19:30 Westray Youth Group Meeting
 Sunday, 25 February 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Monday, 26 February 2018
Fairtrade Fortnight starts
 Sunday, 4 March 2018
11:30 United World Day of Prayer
In Westray Parish Kirk, offering for WDP.
19:00 United Service in Kalisgarth
Baptist led, with offering for Friends of Kalisgarth
 Tuesday, 6 March 2018
19:30 Westray Kirk Guild
In Kalisgarth, evening led by Lydia Harris.
 Friday, 9 March 2018
19:30 Westray Youth Group Meeting
Getting crafty for Easter.
 Sunday, 11 March 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
Shorter service followed by Annual Stated Meeting
14:00 Papay Kirk Service
Shorter service followed by Annual Stated Meeting
 Sunday, 18 March 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Tuesday, 20 March 2018
19:30 Westray Kirk Guild
In Kalisgarth, led by Michael Hutchings from the Salvation Army.
 Friday, 23 March 2018
19:30 Westray Youth Group Meeting
 Sunday, 25 March 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
Palm Sunday
 Thursday, 29 March 2018
19:00 Short Service in St Boniface Kirk
With opportunity to share in Communion
 Friday, 30 March 2018
19:00 United Communion Servce
In Kalisgarth, for Good Friday.
 Saturday, 31 March 2018
18:00 Short Reflective Services
In Westray Parish Kirk for Holy Saturday
18:00 Short Reflective Services
In Papay Parish Kirk for Holy Saturday.
 Sunday, 1 April 2018
07:00 Early Service in St Mary's Kikr
Followed by breakfast in the Community Room (Baptist).
 Saturday, 7 April 2018
14:30 - 16:00 Annual Sale of Work
In Westray Parish Church
 Sunday, 8 April 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
Low Sunday
 Tuesday, 10 April 2018
19:30 Westray Kirk Guild
In Kalisgarth
 Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Presbytery of Orkney meeting
 Sunday, 15 April 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Friday, 20 April 2018
19:30 Westray Youth Group Meeting
 Sunday, 22 April 2018
11:20 Westray Kirk Service
 Sunday, 29 April 2018
11:30 Westray Kirk Service


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>

Click for Map