Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 29 March 2017
10:30 Papay Kirk Coffee Morning
 Thursday, 30 March 2017
14:00 The Thursday Club - Papay
 Saturday, 1 April 2017
14:30 - 16:00 Annual Sale of Work
Held in Westray Parish Kirk.
 Sunday, 2 April 2017
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
 Tuesday, 4 April 2017
19:30 Westray Parish Kirk Guild
Meeting in Kalisgarth - programme led by Very Rev. David Lunan.
 Wednesday, 5 April 2017
10:30 Papay Kirk Coffee Morning
 Thursday, 6 April 2017
14:00 The Thursday Club - Papay
 Sunday, 9 April 2017
11:30 United Service in Westray Baptist Church
Palm Sunday
 Wednesday, 12 April 2017
10:30 Papay Kirk Coffee Morning
 Thursday, 13 April 2017
14:00 The Thursday Club - Papay
19:00 Short Service in St Boniface Kirk
Maundy Thursday. Opportunity to share in Communion.
 Friday, 14 April 2017
19:00 United Communion Service in Kalisgarth
Good Friday.
 Saturday, 15 April 2017
18:00 Short Reflective Services
Services take place in Westray and Papay
 Sunday, 16 April 2017
07:00 Early Service in St Mary's Kirk
This service takes place in St Mary's Kirk in Pierowall followed by breakfast in the Community Room of the School. Church of Scotland to provide breakfast.
 Wednesday, 19 April 2017
10:30 Papay Kirk Coffee Morning
 Thursday, 20 April 2017
14:00 The Thursday Club - Papay
 Friday, 21 April 2017
19:30 Westray Youth Group Meeting
Meeting in Westray Parish Kirk.
 Sunday, 23 April 2017
11:30 Westray Kirk Service
Low Sunday
 Wednesday, 26 April 2017
10:30 Papay Kirk Coffee Morning
 Thursday, 27 April 2017
14:00 The Thursday Club - Papay
 Sunday, 30 April 2017
11:30 Westray Kirk Service


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>

Click for Map