20 March 2016
Nairn is top primary player

With so many good young players on show it was difficult to nominate five players for this year’s Indoor Player of the Year Award. In the end it was Archie Atkinson (Real Dounby); Gemma Montgomery (Evie Hammers); Harry Field (Hope Hotspurs); Jamie Barber (Evie Hammers); and Nairn Hall (St Andrews Hurricanes) who were shortlisted. Nairn was chosen as the top player having had an excellent season for the double winning Hurricanes team. He was presented with the trophy by Joe Wilson who played for Hurricanes the last time they won the league and cup double in 2009/10. Congratulations to Nairn and well done to all the players that took part in this year’s competitions.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement