Login
11 October 2021
Horsey Dates

Sat 23 October        Diane Walker Clinic

Sun 24 October       Show Jumping League

Sat 30 October        Jean Gunn WH Clinic

Sun 31 October       Halloween Working Hunter Show

Sun 7 November    Dressage League Finale & Dressage to Music

Sat 13 November   Diane Walker Clinic

Sun 14 November  Charity Arena Event

Sat 20 November   Diane Walker Clinic

Sun 21 November  Show Jumping League

20/21 November    James Munro at Cruan

27/28 November    Colin Hexley Clinic & Competition

Sat 4 December      Diane Walker Clinic

Sun 5 December     Charity Arena Event

Sat 11 December    Diane Walker Clinic

Sun 12 December   Show Jumping League

Sun 19 December   Christmas Cracker Fundraiser

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement