East Mainland Councillors

Three Councillors represent the St Andrews & Deerness parishes as well as Holm, South Ronaldsay & Burray:-

Mr James Moar, Rosebank, Deerness KW17 2QL - james.moar@orkney.gov.uk;

Mr Raymie Peace, New Voy, Toab KW17 2QG - raymie.peace@orkney.gov.uk; and

Mrs Gillian Skuse, Ellensfield, Tankerness KW17 2QR - gillian.skuse@orkney.gov.uk

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement