Grieveship Residents Association
was formed in 1985

This was the brainchild of Marion Flett with the assistance of John Aberdein .

G.R.A.has been  involved in successfully negotiating many improvements to the area since then and we continue to do so

Chairperson       Myrtle Cassidy     23 Grieveship Brae

Treasurer           Chris Wright        85 Grieveship West

Secretary           Sara Duncan        26Grieveship Brae

Committee members

Annabelle Laurenson

Penny Aberdein

Jenny Taylor

Kerry Sinclair

Lee Miller

Alex Lebert


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement